The UK-based trio release a new single and accompanying lyric video.

Harpers Ferry has just released a new single and a lyric video on YouTube. “What To Believe” is a song full of social commentary carried on a melodic, earthy sounding acoustic rhythm. The lyrics challenge the listener to think for themselves and to question what they hear. Its sound is one of both folk rock and Americana, with a slight modern rock feel. The feel is sweet and gentle, the kind of song to listen to on a relaxing Sunday morning.

The Harpers Ferry lineup includes Ben Harvey (guitar, mandolin and vocals), Christopher Rayner (lead/rhythm guitars and mandolin), and Pia Varma (lead vocals and guitar). The band formed in 2013 and is based in Gloucestershire, UK.

Harpers Ferry
Website | Facebook | Twitter


One Response