On Apr 14th Superstar Reba McEntire plans to release her 27th studio album “Love Somebody.”

Reba announced the 12-song track listing via her website on Feb 14th. The current single, “Going Out Like That,” leads off the album and is her first single since “Somebody’s Chelsea” (2011).

The Oklahoma native and Nashville legend will reward fans who waited for new material when Love Somebody goes on sale. “We’ve been working on it a long time and we can’t wait to hear what you think about it,” Reba said, “…we listened to thousands of songs to find just the right ones for this album.”

Love Somebody adds to her impressive discography, which includes 19 platinum albums and 25 number one billboard singles. Her last album, All the Women I Am (2010), rose to number three on the US Country Billboard Charts.

A pre-sale will be announced in the coming weeks. Two bonus tracks are also set to be included in a Target Exclusive Version of the album.

Love Somebody Tracks
1. “Going Out Like That”
2. “Enough” featuring Jennifer Nettles
3. “She Got Drunk Last Night”
4. “Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet”
5. “That’s When I Knew”
6. “I’ll Go On”
7. “Until They Don’t Love You”
8. “Promise Me Love”
9. “Just Like Them Horses”
10. “Love Somebody”
11. “Love Land”
12. “Pray For Peace”

Target Exclusive Tracks
13. “Whatever Way It Hurts The Least”
14. “More Than Just Her Last Name”

Reba McEntire
Website | Facebook | Twitter


About The Author

Holland, MI native currently attending Michigan State University. Studying Media and Information, with a focus on TV, Cinema, and Radio. Plays Division 3 Ice Hockey at Michigan State. Enjoys country, blues, alternative, punk, folk, and rock.